Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directories

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
4a8df4b0dcf5c

OES Staff Directory

Oberlin Elementary School   

201 West Ash Principal/Superintendent:
Oberlin, KS  67749 Dr. Troy Pitsch
785.475.2122 tpitsch@usd294.org
Instructional Staff Grade/Subject Email address
Devin Carey Instrumental Music dcarey@usd294.org
Carol Dixson 5th and 6th Grades carold@usd294.org
Judy Elwood 4th Grade jelwood@usd294.org
April Farr 2nd Grade afarr@usd294.org
Brandon Gehring Physical Education bgehring@usd294.org
Linda Glaze Librarian lglaze@usd294.org
Jeni Henningson Kindergarten jhenningson@usd294.org
Kady Howard     1st Grade khoward@usd294.org
Sheila Jansonius Counselor/Title sheilaj@usd294.org
Sandy Ketterl 5th and 6th Grades sketterl@usd294.org
Mardi Lohoefener 5-8 Special Services mlohoefener@usd294.org
Lesia Radcliff Kindergarten lradcliff@usd294.org
Cindy Sattler 1st Grade csattler@usd294.org
Jenny Tally Vocal Music jtally@usd294.org
Kerrie Wahlmeier 3rd Grade kwahlmeier@usd294.org
Debra Withington     4th Grade dwithington@usd294.org
Carol Wasson Title cwasson@usd294.org
Kimberly Witt 2nd Grade kwitt@usd294.org
Terri Woolsey Art terri@usd294.org
     
Support Staff Position  
Jackie Anderson Title I Aide janderson@usd294.org
Barb Berry Paraprofessional bberry@usd294.org
Carla Depperschmidt Secretary carlad@usd294.org
Donna Fortin Paraprofessional dfortin@usd294.org
Lisa Fortin Library Aide lfortin@usd294.org
Holly Gallentine Paraprofessional hgallentine@nkesc.org
Renee Harmon Food Services rharmon@usd294.org
Jennifer Juenemann Speech Pathologist jjuenemann@nkesc.org
Vicky Leitner Paraprofessional vleitner@usd294.org
Joni Marshall Custodian jmarshall@usd294.org
Johanna Mason School Nurse jmason@usd294.org
Glenda Middleswart Paraprofessional jmason@usd294.org
Melanie Ress School Psychologist  
Kelly Shields Teacher's Aide kshields@usd294.org
Loretta Sullivan Paraprofessional lsullivan@usd294.org
     

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Decatur Community Schools.

OES Staff Directory

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top