Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directories

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
4a8df4b0dcf5c

OES Staff Directory

Oberlin Elementary School   

201 West Ash Principal/Superintendent:
Oberlin, KS  67749 Dr. Troy Pitsch
785.475.2122 tpitsch@usd294.org
Instructional Staff Grade/Subject Email
Devin Carey Instrumental Music dcarey@usd294.org
Carol Dixson 5th/6th Grade carold@usd294.org
Judy Elwood 4th Grade jelwood@usd294.org
Linda Glaze Librarian lglaze@usd294.org
Patti Hendrickson Resource Room phendrickson@usd294.org
Jeni Henningson Kindergarten jhenningson@usd294.org
Kady Howard 1st Grade khoward@usd294.org
Tanner Jackson Physical Education tjackson@usd294.org
Sheila Jansonius Counselor/Title sheilaj@usd294.org
Sandy Ketterl 5th/6th Grade sketterl@usd294.org
Janene Larson 4th Grade jlarson@usd294.org
Lesia Larson Kindergarten llarson@usd294.org
Kristy Ostmeyer Pre-School kostmeyer@usd294.org
Cindy Sattler 1st Grade csattler@usd294.org
Jody Shike 2nd Grade jshike@usd294.org
Jillian Springer Art jspringer@usd294.org
Jenny Tally Vocal Music jtally@usd294.org
Kerrie Wahlmeier 3rd Grade kwahlmeier@usd294.org
Carol Wasson Title cwasson@usd294.org
Carrie Weese Head Start cweese@usd294.org
Debbie Withington 3rd Grade dwithington@usd294.org
Kimberly Witt 2nd Grade kwitt@usd294.org
     
Support Staff Position  
Jackie Anderson Aide  
Chantelle Beneda Paraprofessional  
Barb Berry Paraprofessional  
Mark Boyd Custodian  
Becky Brown Paraprofessional  
Kelli Bryan Paraprofessional  
Laura Bryan Paraprofessional  
Carla Depperschmidt Secretary  carlad@usd294.org
Tom Dolan Custodian  
Lisa Fortin Library Aide  
Holly Gallentine Paraprofessional  
Renee Harman Cook  
Savannah Johnson Paraprofessional  
Jennifer Juenemann Speech  
Ginamarie McCartey Paraprofessional  
Glenda Middleswart Paraprofessional  
Connie Miller Paraprofessional  
Karen NIchols Paraprofessional  
Sue Olson Aide  
Amie Peters School Nurse  apeters@usd294.org
Desirae Shields Paraprofessional  
Karla Wilson Paraprofessional  

 

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Decatur Community Schools.

OES Staff Directory

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top