Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directories

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
4a8f0e127a143

DCHS Staff Directory

Decatur Community Junior/Senior High School

605 East Commercial Principal:
Oberlin, KS  67749 Benjamin Jimenez
Phone:785.475.2231 bjimenez@usd294.org
Fax: 785.475.2802  
Instructional Staff Department Email address
Brenda Breth     English/Counselor bbreth@usd294.org
Tim Breth Math/ P.E. timbb@usd294.org
Mark Bricker Science mbricker@usd294.org
Carol Brown Spanish cbrown@usd294.org
Devin Carey Instrumental Music dcarey@usd294.org
Pat Dorshorst Math pdorshorst@usd294.org
Joe Dreher A.D./Physical Ed. jdrr@usd294.org
Linda Glaze Media Specialist lglaze@usd294.org
Brandon Gehring Physical Education bgehring@usd294.org
Caleb Howland Science chowland@usd294.org
Jason Ketterl Vo-Ag jketterl@usd294.org
Janell Marchello English/Speech jmarchello@usd294.org
Marlene Moxter Social Studies/FACS mmox@usd294.org
Susan Nelson Vocal Music nelsing@usd294.org
Wendy Scott Math/Computer wscott@usd294.org
Ladd Wendelin English/Speech lwendelin@usd294.org
Trevor Williams Social Studies twilliams@usd294.org
Josh Williby Industrial Arts jwilliby@usd294.org
Gina Witt Special Services gwitt@usd294.org
Terri Woolsey Art terri@usd294.org
     
Support Staff Position Email address
Kathy Almquist Paraprofessional kalmquist@usd294.org
Kenny Black Head Custodian kblack@usd294.org
Gail Cathcart Paraprofessional gcathcart@usd294.org
Marilyn Diederich Head Cook headcook@usd294.org
Melissa Dreher Secretary mdreher@usd294.org
Lisa Fortin Library Aide lfortin@usd29
Natawnya Garner Secretary ngarner@usd294.org
Wade Juenemann Custodian  
Vicky Leitner Paraprofessional  
Johanna Mason School Nurse jmason@usd294.org
Melonie Ress Psychologist  
Delbert Russ Custodian  
Brittany Vojtaskovic Kitchen Staff  
     

Back To Top