Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directories

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
4a8f0e127a143

DCHS Staff Directory

Decatur Community Junior/Senior High School

605 East Commercial Principal:
Oberlin, KS  67749 Brenda Breth
Phone:785.475.2231 bbreth@usd294.org
Fax: 785.475.2802  
Instructional Staff Department Email address
Brent Backman Science bbackman@usd294.org
Brenda Breth     English bbreth@usd294.org
Kyle Breth Industrial Arts kbreth@usd294.org
Tim Breth Math/ P.E. timbb@usd294.org
Mark Bricker Science mbricker@usd294.org
Carol Brown Spanish cbrown@usd294.org
Jenee Davis Social Studies jdavis@usd294.org
Elizabeth Fort English efort@usd294.org
Linda Glaze Media Specialist lglaze@usd294.org
Brandon Gehring Activities Director bgehring@usd294.org
Tanner Jackson  Physical Education tjackson@usd294.org
Jason Ketterl Vo-Ag jketterl@usd294.org
Janell Marchello English/Speech jmarchello@usd294.org
Ginamarie McCarty Special Services gmccarty@usd294.org
Brad Persinger Instrumental Music bpersinger@usd294.org
Wendy Scott Math/Computer wscott@usd294.org
Jillian Springer Art jspringer@usd294.org
Lacey Tally Counselor ltally@usd294.org
Kathryn Tremblay Vocal Music ktremblay@usd294.org
Trevor Williams Social Studies twilliams@usd294.org
Gina Witt Math/Computers gwitt@usd294.org
     
Support Staff Position Email address
Kathy Almquist Paraprofessional kalmquist@usd294.org
Kenny Black Head Custodian kblack@usd294.org
Gail Cathcart Paraprofessional gcathcart@usd294.org
Renee Harman Cook rharman@usd294.org
Wendy Jacobs Head Cook headcook@usd294.org
Melissa Dreher Secretary mdreher@usd294.org
Lisa Fortin Library Aide lfortin@usd29
Tammy Hollibaugh Paraprofessional thollibaugh@usd294.org
Wade Juenemann Custodian  
Vicky Leitner Paraprofessional vleitner@usd294.org
Sally May Custodian  
Merry Reeh Paraprofessional mreeh@usd294.org
Melonie Ress Psychologist  
Delbert Russ Custodian druss@usd294.org
     

Back To Top