Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directories

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

131 East Commercial        Oberlin, KS  67749

District Office:  785.475.3805

Telephone Bulletin Board:  785.475.2424

School Board President:  Abby Hissong

Vice President: Doug Brown

Members: Monte Moore, Dan Grafel, Roger May, Megan Carter

District Personnel Position Email address
Sandra Short Superintendent sshort@usd294.org
Vickie Lippelmann Board Clerk vlippelmann@usd294.org
Pam Simonsson Treasurer psimonsson@usd294.org
Ron Jansonius Tech. Coordinator ronj@usd294.org
Brian Simonsson Transportation Supervisor bsimonsson@usd294.org
Terry Ream Outdoor Maintenance tream@usd294.org
Kenny Black Head Custodian kblack@usd294.org
     
Bus Drivers:    
Pam Bremenkamp Lairy Goltl Charlie Haag
Chris Hardy Rob McFee Steve Nelson
Jeanne Pachner Holly Gallentine Linda Manning
     
Activity Bus Drivers:    
Brad Marcuson    
Robert May    

 

Back To Top