Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directories

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

131 East Commercial        Oberlin, KS  67749

District Office:  785.475.3805

Telephone Bulletin Board:  785.475.2424

School Board President:  Monte Moore

Vice President: Abby Hissong

Members: Doug Brown, Dan Grafel, Roger May, Dan Wasson, Tucker Woolsey

District Personnel Position Email address
Duane Dorshorst Superintendent ddorshorst@usd294.org
Vickie Lippelmann Board Clerk vlippelmann@usd294.org
Pam Simonsson Treasurer psimonsson@usd294.org
Ron Jansonius Tech. Coordinator ronj@usd294.org
Brian Simonsson Transportation Supervisor bsimonsson@usd294.org
Terry Ream Outdoor Maintenance tream@usd294.org
Kenny Black Head Custodian kblack@usd294.org
     
Bus Drivers:    
Bob Berkheimer Lairy Goltl Charlie Haag
Chris Hardy Rob McFee Dave Olson
Jeanne Pachner    
     
Activity Bus Drivers:    
Brad Marcuson Troy Marshall  
Robert May Rob McFee  

 

Back To Top