Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Volleyball

Home > breadcrumbs: DCHS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 Volleyball Schedule and Scores

Date Place Time Opponent Varsity Score
Friday, Aug. 26 Grainfield 3:30 p.m. Hoxie L 25-19, 25-18
      Wheatland/Grinnell L 25-9, 25-17
Tuesday, Aug. 30 Dighton 3:30 p.m. Rawlins County L 25-19, 25-16
      Quinter L 25-12, 26-24
      Dighton L 20-25, 25-7, 25-14
Tuesday, Sept. 6 Sharon Springs 4:30 p.m. Rawlins County L 25-7, 25-14
      Wallace County L 25-21, 25-21
Saturday, Sept. 10 Grainfield 10:00 a.m. Gove County Tournament 4th Place
      Wheatland/Grinnell L 25-16, 25-6
      Cheylin W 25-18, 20-25, 26-24
      Weskan W 25-22, 25-17
      St. Francis L 25-22, 25-18
      Quinter L 25-21, 25-8
Tuesday, Sept. 13 Hoxie   Dighton L
      Hoxie L 25-9, 25-21
Saturday, Sept. 17 McCook, NE 11:00 a.m. McCook Tournament 0-3
Tuesday, Sept. 27 Bird City 4:00 p.m. St. Francis L 25-7, 25-19
      Cheylin L 25-18, 18-25, 19-25
Saturday, Oct. 1 Oberlin 9:00 a.m. Oberlin Invitational 0-4
      Rawlins County L 12-25, 25-21, 13-25
      Norton L 25-14, 25-12
      St. Francis L 25-20, 25-19
      Hoxie L 25-15, 25-17
Tuesday, Oct. 4 Oberlin 3:30 Goodland W 25-22, 27-25
      Hitchcock County, NE L 25-20, 25-6
      Rawlins County L 25-16, 25-13
Tuesday, Oct. 11 Oberlin 4:30 p.m. Colby L 25-5, 25-19
      Quinter L 25-16, 25-18
Saturday, Oct. 15 Atwood 9:00 a.m. NWKL Tournament  
        Wallace County L 25-14, 25-15
        St. Francis L
        Dighton L 25-19, 25-11
Saturday, Oct. 22     Sub-State Volleyball  
         Hoxie L 25-16, 25-8
         

 

2016 Volleyball Schedule and Scores

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top