Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Boys' Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: DCHS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Boys' Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-17 Red Devil Basketball - Schedule and Scores

November 29, 2016

Friday December 2 Rawlins Co.-Home L 57-23
Tuesday December 6 McCook Tourn - Wauneta-Palisade L 74-37
Friday December 9 McCook Tourn - Hitchcock County L 40-39
Saturday December 10 McCook Tourn - Maywood/Hayes Center W 47-39
Tuesday December 13 Hill City-Home L 57-45
Friday December 16 Trego-Home  L 51-39
Tuesday  December 20 @Logan L 63-34
Thursday January 5 Oakley-Home Postponed
Tuesday January 10 Northern Valley-Home L 71-42
Friday January 13 @Hoxie  L 65-37
Tuesday January 17 NWKL Tourn. @ Home - vs. Hoxie L 59-31
Friday January 20 NWKL Tourn. @Home - vs. Rawlins County L 73-53
Saturday January 21 NWKL Tourn. @ Home  vs. Greeley County W 43-42
Friday  January 27 @Wallace Co. L 76-42
Monday January 30 Oakley @ Home L 50-32
Tuesday January 31 @ Dighton L 63-39
Friday February 3 @ Greeley County L 53-42
Tuesday February 7 @ Norton L69-39
Friday February 10 St. Francis @ Home L 65-32
Tuesday February 14 Wheatland/Grinnell @ Home L 59-52
Friday February 17 @ Quinter L 51-36
    Sub-state  
Monday February 27 @ Hoxie  

 

2016-17 Red Devil Basketball - Schedule and Scores

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top