Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Volleyball

Home > breadcrumbs: DCHS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 Varsity Schedule and Scores

Record: 8-24

Date Time Place Opponent Score
Friday, Aug. 24 4:30 p.m. Oberlin Wheatland/Grinnell L 2-1:  25-23, 20-25, 21-25
      Hoxie L 2-0:  17-25, 8-25
Tuesday, Aug. 28 3:30 p.m. Atwood Dighton L 2-0: 15-25, 22-25
      Quinter W 2-0: 25-22, 26-24
      Rawlins County L 2-0:  19-25, 17-25
Tuesday, Sept. 4 4:30 p.m. Oberlin Wallace County W 2-0:  25-16, 25-22
      Rawlins County L 2-0: 22-25, 15-25
Saturday, Sept. 8 9:00 a.m. Wheatland/Grinnell Tournament  
      Golden Plains W 2-1: 24-26, 25-23, 25-22
      Cheylin L 2-0:  19-25, 24-26
      Quinter W 2-1:  17-25, 26-24, 25-23
      Weskan W 2-0: 25-16, 27-25
      Quinter L 2-0: 11-25, 27-29
Tuesday, Sept. 11 4:30 p.m. Dighton Hoxie L 2-1: 14-25, 26-24, 14-25
      Dighton L 2-0: 17-25, 19-25
Saturday, Sept. 15 11:00 a.m. McCook, NE Tournament  
      Northern Valley L 2-0:  14-25, 7-25
      McCook L 2-0: 12-25, 13-25
      Southwest  L 2-1: 16-25, 25-21, 24-26
Tuesday, Sept. 25 4:30 p.m. Oberlin St. Francis L 2-0: 25-13, 25-11
      Cheylin L
Saturday, Sept. 29 9:00 a.m. Oberlin Tournament  
      Rawlins County L 2-0: 20-25, 12-25
      St. Francis L 2-0: 13-25, 18-25
      Norton L 2-0: 14-25, 3-25
      Hoxie L 2-0: 14-25, 11-25
Tuesday, Oct. 2 3:30 p.m. Atwood Goodland L 2-0:  21-25, 17-25
      Hitchcock, NE L 2-1: 29-31, 25-18, 23-25
      Rawlins County L 2-1: 12-25, 25-21, 11-25
Tuesday, Oct. 9 4:30 p.m. Oberlin Colby L 2-0: 13-25, 19-25
      Quinter W 2-0: 25-16, 25-20
Saturday, Oct. 13 9:00 a.m. Hoxie NWKL Tournament  
      Rawlins County L 2-0: 13-25, 14-25
      Dighton W 2-1: 22-25, 25-20, 25-18
      Quinter W  2-0: 25-15, 25-20
Saturday, Oct. 20 Plainville 3:00 Sub-State Tournament  
      Hoxie L 2-1: 23-25, 25-20, 14-25
      TBD  
Oct. 26-27 TBD TBD State Tournament  
         

 

2018 Varsity Schedule and Scores

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top