Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Football

Home > breadcrumbs: DCHS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Football >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE AND SCORES

Record: 2-6

2017 DCHS FOOTBALL
SCHEDULE AND SCORES LINKS
DATE TIME OPPONENT PLACE SCORE 2017 DCHS FOOTBALL TEAM
Friday, Sept. 1 7:00 p.m. Cambridge, NE THERE L 62-32 Pictures of DCHS vs. Cambridge 
Friday, Sept. 8 7:00 p.m. Dighton THERE L 53-8 Pictures of DCHS vs. Dighton
Friday, Sept. 15 7:00 p.m. Rawlins County THERE L 48-0 Pictures of DCHS vs. Rawlins County
Friday, Sept. 22 7:00 p.m. St. Francis HOME L 54-8 Pictures of St. Francis Football Game - 9/22/17
Friday, Sept. 29 7:00 p.m. Quinter HOMECOMING W 58-12 Pictures of Homecoming Game
Friday, Oct. 6 7:00 p.m. Wakeeney THERE W 34-16  
Friday, Oct. 13 7:00 p.m. Hill City HOME L 53-50 Pictures of Senior Night
Thursday, Oct. 26 7:00 p.m. Hoxie THERE L 50-0  
           
JV Games          
Monday, Sept. 11 5:30 p.m. Cambridge, NE Home L 28-0 Pictures of JV - Cambridge Football Game

Monday, Oct. 2

5:30 p.m

Hoxie

Home

L

Pictures of JV - Hoxie Football Game 10/2/17

2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE AND SCORES

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top