Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Volleyball

Home > breadcrumbs: DCHS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Junior High Sports > breadcrumbs: Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017 JUNIOR HIGH VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE AND SCORES

2017 JUNIOR HIGH VOLLEYBALL
SCHEDULE AND SCORES LINKS
DATE TIME OPPONENT PLACE A TEAM B TEAM 2017 JUNIOR HIGH VOLLEYBALL TEAM
Thursday, Aug. 31 4:30 p.m. Wallace County HOME W 25-18, 25-21 W 25-21, 25-16 Junior High Volleyball and Football vs. Wallace County 
Thursday, Sept. 7 4:30 p.m. Hoxie HOXIE L W  
Thursday, Sept. 14 4:00 p.m. Rawlins Co. HOME L L  
Monday Sept. 18 4:00 p.m. Golden Plains, Rawlins Co. GOLDEN PLAINS L L  
Thursday Sept. 21 4:00 p.m. Hill City HILL CITY L L  
Saturday, Sept. 23 9:00 a.m. Hoxie Tournament HOXIE      
Thursday, Sept. 28 4:00 p.m. Dighton HOME  
Thursday Oct. 5 4:30 p.m. Quinter HOME W 25-22, 25-17 W 25-14, 25-20  
Thursday Oct. 12 4:00 p.m. St. Francis ST. FRANCIS  
Thursday Oct. 17 10:30 a.m. NWKL  DIGHTON L 22-25, 25-18, 8-15    
     

QUINTER

W 25-19, 26-28, 15-6 W 26-24, 25-19  
      SAINTY L 19-25, 12-25 L 12-25, 17-25  
      GREELEY W 25-4, 25-13 L 20-25, 14-25  
      ATWOOD L 16-25, 20-25    
             

2017 JUNIOR HIGH VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE AND SCORES

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top