Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directories

Home > breadcrumbs: Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

OES Staff Directory

Oberlin Elementary School   

201 West Ash Principal
Oberlin, KS  67749  Brandon Gehring
785.475.2122  bgehring@usd294.org
Instructional Staff Grade/Subject Email
Carol Dixson 5th/6th Grade carold@usd294.org
Judy Elwood 4th Grade jelwood@usd294.org
Lindsay Fortin Kindergarten lfortin@usd294.org
Samantha Gerbitz 5th/6th Grade sgerbitz@usd294.org
Kristi Geschwentner 2nd Grade kgeschwentner@usd294.org
Patti Hendrickson Special Services phendrickson@usd294.org
Kady Howard 1st Grade khoward@usd294.org
Tanner Jackson Physical Education tjackson@usd294.org
Sheila Jansonius Counselor/Title sheilaj@usd294.org
Sandy Ketterl 5th/6th Grade sketterl@usd294.org
Janene Larson 4th Grade jlarson@usd294.org
Lesia Larson Kindergarten llarson@usd294.org
Ginamarie McCarty Special Services gmccarty@usd294.org
Kristy Ostmeyer Pre-School kostmeyer@usd294.org
Brad Persinger Instrumental Music bpersinger@usd294.org
Cindy Sattler 1st Grade csattler@usd294.org
Jillian Springer Art jspringer@usd294.org
Jenny Tally Vocal Music jtally@usd294.org
Kerrie Wahlmeier 3rd Grade kwahlmeier@usd294.org
Carol Wasson Title cwasson@usd294.org
Carrie Weese Head Start cweese@usd294.org
Debbie Withington 3rd Grade dwithington@usd294.org
Kimberly Witt 2nd Grade kwitt@usd294.org
     
Support Staff Position  
Jackie Anderson Aide  
Mark Boyd Custodian  
Kelli Bryan Paraprofessional  
Carla Depperschmidt Secretary  carlad@usd294.org
Ashley Elliott Paraprofessional  
Leia Gallentine Library Aide  
Mickey Jantz Paraprofessional  
Mickey Kreigh Paraprofessional  
Sarah Mathes Paraprofessional  
Susan May Paraprofessional  
Glenda Middleswart Paraprofessional  
Connie Miller Paraprofessional  
Lakin Minks Paraprofessional  
Karen NIchols Paraprofessional  
  School Nurse  
Desirae Shields Paraprofessional  
Vicki Versailes Cook  
Karla Wilson Paraprofessional  

 

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Decatur Community Schools.

OES Staff Directory

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top