Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directories

Home > breadcrumbs: Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

DCHS Staff Directory

Decatur Community Junior/Senior High School

605 East Commercial Principal:
Oberlin, KS  67749 Brenda Breth
Phone:785.475.2231 bbreth@usd294.org
Fax: 785.475.2802  
Instructional Staff Department Email address
Brenda Breth     English bbreth@usd294.org
Tim Breth Math/ P.E. timbb@usd294.org
Mark Bricker Science mbricker@usd294.org
Jenee Davis Social Studies jdavis@usd294.org
Kellen Fernetti Special Services kfernetti@usd294.org
Elizabeth Fort English efort@usd294.org
Brandon Gehring Activities Director bgehring@usd294.org
Brandon Hardwick Physical Education bhardwick@usd294.org
Joanna Jiga Spanish jjiga@usd294.org
Jason Ketterl Vo-Ag jketterl@usd294.org
Ginamarie McCarty Special Services gmccarty@usd294.org
Brad Persinger Instrumental Music bpersinger@usd294.org
Gannon Reichert Science greichert@usd294.org
Wendy Scott Math/Computer wscott@usd294.org
Jillian Springer Art jspringer@usd294.org
Lacey Tally Counselor ltally@usd294.org
Kathryn Tremblay Vocal Music ktremblay@usd294.org
Allison Vahling Business/FACS avahling@usd294.org
Trevor Williams Social Studies twilliams@usd294.org
Gina Witt Math/Computers gwitt@usd294.org
     
Support Staff Position Email address
Kenny Black Head Custodian kblack@usd294.org
Gail Cathcart Paraprofessional gcathcart@usd294.org
Michaela Coryell Paraprofessional mcoryell@usd294.org
Melissa Dreher Secretary mdreher@usd294.org
Renee Harman Cook rharman@usd294.org
Wendy Jacobs Head Cook headcook@usd294.org
Lisa Fortin Library Aide lfortin@usd29
Wade Juenemann Custodian  
Vicky Leitner Paraprofessional vleitner@usd294.org
Amanda McNabb Paraprofessional amcnabb@usd294.org
Lori Petrocco Paraprofessional lpetrocco@usd294.org
Merry Reeh Paraprofessional mreeh@usd294.org
Delbert Russ Custodian druss@usd294.org
Tiffany Witt Paraprofessional twitt@usd294.org

Back To Top