Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Staff Directories

Home > breadcrumbs: Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Directories >


Ajax Loading Image


District Staff

131 East Commercial        Oberlin, KS  67749

District Office:  785.475.3805

Telephone Bulletin Board:  785.475.2424

School Board President:  Monte Moore

Vice President: Megan Carter

Members: Doug Brown, Abby Hissong, Spring Louderback,

Kris Mathews, Roger May, 

District Personnel Position Email address
Dr. Joel Applegate Superintendent japplegate@usd294.org
Shanna Long Board Clerk slong@usd294.org
Iris Mastin Treasurer imastin@usd294.org
Ron Jansonius Tech. Coordinator ronj@usd294.org
Brian Simonsson Transportation Supervisor bsimonsson@usd294.org
Terry Ream Outdoor Maintenance tream@usd294.org
Kenny Black Head Custodian kblack@usd294.org
Bus Drivers:    
Pam Bremenkamp Lairy Goltl Charlie Haag
Chris Hardy Rob McFee Steve Nelson
Jeanne Pachner Holly Gallentine Linda Manning
Activity Bus Drivers:    
Brad Marcuson    
Robert May    


Back To Top