Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Volleyball

Home > breadcrumbs: DCHS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019 DCHS Volleyball Schedule and Scores

Date Time Place Opponent Varsity Score JV Score
Friday, Aug. 30 4:30 Wheatland/Grinnell Hoxie L 25-19, 25-14 W 25-18, 26-24
      Wheatland/Grinnell L 25-12, 25-15 W 25-21, 20-25, 15-13
Tuesday, Sept. 3 3:30 Quinter Rawlins County L 25-17, 25-18 L 26-24, 25-27, 10-15
      Quinter W 25-19, 25-20 W 25-21
      Dighton W 25-19, 25-23 W 25-21, 25-14
Tuesday, Sept. 10 4:30 Atwood Rawlins County L 25-19, 25-15 W 25-20, 25-22
      Wallace County L W 25-13, 25-22
Saturday, Sept. 14 9:00 Wheatland/Grinnell Tournament   Quinter JV Tournament
      Wheatland/Grinnell L 25-23, 11-25, 22-25 Wheatland/Grinnell - L 25-17, 25-22
      Cheylin W 25-21, 25-16 Oakley- W 25-14, 25-8
      Quinter W 25-15, 25-15 Norton - L 18-25, 25-22, 6-15
      St. Francis --
      Golden Plains L 25-16, 25-12 --
Tuesday, Sept. 17 4:30 Hoxie Hoxie L L 15-25, 25-20, 7-15
      Dighton L 25-19, 25-17 W 25-22, 25-23
Saturday, Sept. 21 11:00 McCook Tournament    
      Cambridge L 15-25, 25-23, 16-25  
      Valentine L  
      Northern Valley L 25-17, 25-13  
Tuesday, Oct. 1 4:30 Bird City Cheylin W  
      Saint Francis L  
Saturday, Oct. 5 9:00 Home Tournament    
      Rawlins County L  26-24, 17-25, 15-25 L 16-25, 22-25
      Norton L 25-17, 25-15 L 19-25, 12-25
      St. Francis L 25-20, 25-19 L 17-25, 25-19, 12-15
      Hoxie L 25-23, 25-14 L 26-28, 25-19, 9-15
Tuesday, Oct. 8 3:30 Home Atwood L L 21-25, 21-25
      Goodland L W 15-25, 25-21, 15-13
      Hitchcock L W 25-17, 25-20
Tuesday, Oct. 15 4:30 Colby Colby L L
      Quinter W 25-18, 25-2 --
Saturday, Oct. 19 9:00 Home NWKL Tournament    
           
           
           
Saturday, Oct. 22 3:00 Rexford Regionals    
           
           
           

 

2019 DCHS Volleyball Schedule and Scores

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top